I just got a nintendo wii yesterday and a couple games i was considering would be mario party 8 (i live in a fraternity so it would make for a good drinking game), super paper mario, resident evil 4 or something else. If you like any of these three or any others let me know as im having a hard time with these and would like to move on from wii sports ha.
No comments:
Post a Comment