Saturday, December 17, 2011

Who DOESN'T like michael phelps?

i mean, he's kinda stuck up and i hate the whole thing where his muscles look like they're fake and stuff. i also kinda dislike him cuz everyone thinks he's hot. he's just an athelete. he didn't put himself out there to be drooled all over. (thats what actors do)

No comments:

Post a Comment