I love Karizma ZMR but many of them are telling it has a lot of defects. Is it true?They say that the mileage is too low and there are a lot of defects and it's too underpowered and overpriced. I dont care if it's overpriced. I totally love it's looks.What mileage is it giving and are there any defects in the bike? Please let me know the exact mileage of the bike who've actually used the bike and seen it..........Please reply as fast as you can.
No comments:
Post a Comment