Thursday, December 15, 2011

Should i give up?

i do track and i really didn't want to do it but now i do kinda of like it a lil...i missed a couple prc. and i haven't got to run in the 2 first track meets should i keep doing track or juss leave it alone i know its a dum ques i juss don't kno what to do

No comments:

Post a Comment