Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Who else thinks that Michael Phelps is ugly?
HOLY $H1TTT! lol the future mrs michael phelps i AGREE WITH U 1000000%!!! lol even though I am the future mrs.michael phelps sorry. lol but OMG I think his ears are adorable! AND his SMILE! i think thats SOO cute, i dk whats wrong with me but i have a thing fer people's flaws. lol but OMG hes got a SWEET BODY!!!! dont even get me goin on his but. lol ;) but seriously guys who are we to judge someone on something as silly as how they look and how they were born? i mean i personally think he's hot not THE hottest person in the world but hes ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING, inside & out but it;s the inside that matters it really truly is. and anyone as dumb to think anything diffrent has some serious problems and i recommend reexaming their conscience. =)))) i <3 u michael & i think ur AMAZING!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment